Skip to main content

Edit diagrams together in monday.com

When two or more people edit the same draw.io diagram or board in monday.com, they see each other's cursors, what they select and their changes in real time. Each person is shown with their monday.com name and photo.

You don't need to share a diagram. Anyone who can open the board view, item view, dashboard widget or workspace object can open its diagrams.

In the example below, two users are signed in to monday.com in different browsers. The changes and movements of one user are visible to the other.

When you exit the editor, the view will show the diagram with everyone's changes.

Note: The changes are sent through the draw.io realtime service, encrypted for each diagram. The diagram data is stored in your monday.com account.